Application: Krazor

What game are you applying for?
Crowfall

What is your character name?
Krazor

Why do you want to join UDL?
I am new to Crowfall, and want to get into it more, but this game clearly requires a community to play effectively. The institution here UDL being going and strong for 20 years proves to me this is the dedication and organization of a community I would like to be part of.

How did you find out about our guild?
The in-game option to search for guilds on the main website. And, seeing the UDL banner in videos and streams.

Describe your past MMO experiences
I have played MMOs such as
Runescape
WOW

and surprisingly recently Warhammer: Return of reckoning which has evolved over the past decade into the private server ‘return of reckoning’ which has been going strong for over 7 years since the official game was shutdown.
Ill call it WAR or ROR for short. WAR is a PVP focused game with keep and fort sieges like crowfall. I am currently on break from the game but still seem to hold the highest access roles in our guilds discord. As I was/am one of the main tanks for the guild.

viewing my discords you will find them in ‘Dark Blessing’ if you are looking into references. I ask you speak to Buttahknife or Crazie if you do so. as these are my closest friends in the guild, have the most information about me, and are who I believe are still keeping things running.

Unfortunately, apart from mentioning runescape and wow (which I cannot recollect my guild affiliations from.) This is all the relevant information I can come up for this section.

I would Add BDO which I was a wizard and an officer in a guild that attempted guild wars. however the community was not strong and I had an unhealthy relationship with the game. so when they transferred servers I let the account expire so I never have a reason to go back to BDO.

I also played ESO but I only played the game briefly as a solo player.

Do you have anything to prove you are an exceptional gamer?