Application: Chewwy

What game are you applying for?
I am currently applying for New World

What is your character name?
N/A

Why do you want to join UDL?
I have played games solo for a very long time. I love the pvp aspect of games and once took pride in being a pug. Still I’ve been humbled enough to know it’s wise to run with the pack. I started playing crowfall and was wrecked pretty quickly by zerg armies when i joined the Dregs. So i reached out for a guild and wanted to find the right one. I saw the recruitment video. I was pretty jazzed about it. I applied and Spoke with Lord Nerion. He let me in due to my pvp experience. Which is all based on my word. I’m okay, not top tier or anything, just alot of experience. However during that time I was also playing New World Beta. Beta ended and I played a bit of crowfall, and had alot of fun running with the group and farming for items and actually having a purpose with goals in mind, to help the unit. I ended up stopping playing cause my computer locked up and the gpu died. I built a new rig, and litterally New World is releasing. I figured I’d apply. I was able to run with Undead lords a couple games in crowfall and loved how everything was structured and respected. This was a big deal to me cause I often need some kind of structure in my life, and be loyal to something. I may not be very loyal to a specific game at times to honest, I play alot of different games, but all mostly with pvp in mind. Unless OFC its a single player experience. The pvp, and the idea of having a MMO guild not just in one game, but in all my games drew me to Undead Lords.

How did you find out about our guild?
I was looking for a guild while playing Crowfall. I saw a recruitment video when I looked up The Undead Lords.

Describe your past MMO experiences
My first MMO was WoW at that time I was in a guild with other service members.
When I got out of the service we all went our seperate ways and over time lost interest in the game.