Raighne - Crowfall

Discussion in 'Apply to the Undead Lords' started by Raighne, Dec 21, 2018.

1. Raighne

Raighne New Member

1. Why do you want to join UDL? (Minimum: 1 paragraph)

My roommate, Broot, has joined UDL and speaks highly of his experience in Crowfall thus far. Since he and I play other games together with great effectiveness, and since I'm just getting into Crowfall, this is a natural progression.

2. What is your character name, and what does it mean to you?

My go-to in-game-name is Raighne, which I've had since I was young, is Celtic for small but strong. Even though that was years ago, it's not a commonly found name so I've kept to it. Like most things about myself, though, I don't take it too seriously.

3. How did you find out about our guild? Do you have a member of UDL who can vouch for you?

See #1, yes, Broot.

4. When do you usually play? Are there days/times when you are consistently unavailable? What country/timezone do you live in?

I live in New York City, USA so I am on Eastern Time (UTC -5:00). I usually play week nights after work hours and a weekend day. This varies depending on work demands, of course.

5. Describe your past MMO experiences. What is your guild history?

EQ I: 1999 thru Planes of Power progression guild
    WOW: Vanilla thru MC progression guild
    EQ II: Release - Progression guild (forget raid names at this point)

None of the guild names are famous or anything. I mainly played with friends and our reputations caused us to be recruited into guilds.

6. Tell us a little about yourself. Age? Likes and dislikes? Anything at all you'd like to share. Here is your chance to set yourself apart from other applicants. (Minimum: 1 paragraph).