Application to Crowfall - Unfolded

Discussion in 'Apply to the Undead Lords' started by Unfolded, Aug 12, 2017 at 7:03 AM.

1. Unfolded

Unfolded New Member

1. What is your character name in Crowfall, and what does it mean to you?
    My character's name is Unfolded. I stole this name from someone from Global Agenda, Unfolded Soup. Cut off the Soup, so now it's original, right? My name in games is usually Ragovy, but I've been rolling as Unfolded for 4+ years now. Ragovy was my randomly generated EQ1 name that I got back when I was 8 years old. I stuck with it for 10 years because I have no creativity.

2. What are your usual daily playing times, and what would your average time invested per week total? Are there days/times when you are consistently unavailable?
    I work an 8AM to 5PM Central shift as a lead network technician. From 5:30 to about 12, I'm usually around. My job allows me to have access to a phone and computer nearly full time, so if there is ever an emergency, there is a chance I would be available.

3. What is your guild or clan history?
    I've been in many guilds across my gaming history. Mostly notably: AoW/Lunacy in EQ2 (was the top 3 raiding guild game wide for 2 expansions), Guardians in Darkfall 1 (Sick Bastards alliance), Oran Thul in Archeage, and random top end pvp guilds in SWG. None of them really stuck around after the "end times" of those games, but I still talk to friends from all of the above guilds. Many of my Darkfall friends are interested in Crowfall.

4. Why do you want to join UDL? (Minimum: 1 paragraph)
    I think UDL and myself could really benefit from each other. I love being apart of an online family and I heard UDL likes hardcore pvpers. :) UDL is the oldest guild and I would love to be apart of it's legacy. The people that I have met and actually spoken to, from UDL, are all very cool and down to Earth.

5. Describe your past MMO experiences.