Application to Crowfall - RiotSnow

Discussion in 'Apply to the Undead Lords' started by Alex, Feb 13, 2019.

1. Alex

Alex New Member

1. Why do you want to join UDL? (Minimum: 1 paragraph)

I'm interested in joining a community of well versed pvp'ers. I'm new to the hardcore MMO genre and have been getting super deep in crowfall but want to be a part of a community that is active and actually trying to be competitive.

2. What is your character name, and what does it mean to you?

My characters name is RiotSnow. I'm generally "Snow" in every game i play, it's meaning is pretty simple : back when i started playing games around Age of Empires 2 I thought one word, noun names were the hotness, been snow ever since :p.

3. How did you find out about our guild? Do you have a member of UDL who can vouch for you?

I found out about your guild from Jagour in Crowfall. He kinda schooled me on the base harvesting mechanics of the game and that made me very quickly realize that UL was full of very knowledgeable people. I don't know if he can vouch for me but I can say with certainty he can vouch that i won't serp you.

4. When do you usually play? Are there days/times when you are consistently unavailable? What country/timezone do you live in?

I generally play in the evening (PST), and most of the day on weekends. I'm not available Friday and saturday nights (WoW raid night) and Wednesday evenings till much later (DnD). I'm living in California, USA.

5. Describe your past MMO experiences. What is your guild history?

I'm a WoW player. I've played all kinds of MMO's, but generally not the pvp type. In my wow past i guild lead a world top 100 guild during Wrath, and have since become more casual, currently raid leading for a casual heroic progression guild while trying to push Mythic +.

6. Tell us a little about yourself. Age? Likes and dislikes? Anything at all you'd like to share. Here is your chance to set yourself apart from other applicants. (Minimum: 1 paragraph)