Application to Conquerors Blade - SugoiSenpai

SugoiSenpai

Application:

1. Why do you want to join UDL? (Minimum: 1 paragraph)

looking for an active group for the game. Have played with a few of you over the past few days and seem like my kind of people. Looking for help with the game and many of you have been very helpful.

2. What is your character name, and what does it mean to you?
SugoiSenpai (rough translation is awesome teacher) I teach high school for a living and its my twitch handle lol.

3. How did you find out about our guild? Do you have a member of UDL who can vouch for you?
I found the guild with a group of my friends (whosdadisthis) is a recent member and lately I have been playing with a few others such as epsilon and fishsauce

4. When do you usually play? Are there days/times when you are consistently unavailable? What country/timezone do you live in?
I live on the East Coast. Its summer vacation so I am pretty free most days just shoot me a message, but during the school year I am free from about 5pm-10pm or so depending on the night.

5. Describe your past MMO experiences. What is your guild history?
I have played games like destiny, warframe, monster hunter, runescape, etc. I usually just fly solo in these games, but I have come to really enjoy CB and the game has small semantics I am still getting used to. In other games I have been a guild leader on several occasions just not for an MMO title

6. Tell us a little about yourself. Age? Likes and dislikes? Anything at all you'd like to share. Here is your chance to set yourself apart from other applicants. (Minimum: 1 paragraph)