Application to Conqueror's blade - Seath

Thomas Houston

1. Why do you want to join UDL? (Minimum: 1 paragraph)

Well i just started playing on pc more, use to be a strictly console player, and i always wanted to work together with people just never found the right mmo that i like to do that with. That when i found CB, so far i like it and now i want to branch out and see if i can find a team that will not only help me become better player, but also give me some sense of accomplishment in the game, whatever that may be winning wars, making new friends in game, or helping other new people who join later etc.

2. What is your character name, and what does it mean to you?
Seath is my character name and the name has been with me for a long time or at least some version of it (seathian, seathna, seathain) but its from my favorite boss in darksouls "seath the scaleless" so as long as i can remember ive been using it.

3. How did you find out about our guild? Do you have a member of UDL who can vouch for you?
found it through the game on the house section

4. When do you usually play? Are there days/times when you are consistently unavailable? What country/timezone do you live in?
im in college and i carry my computer with me most the time and might play during class depending on the class so i have a pretty open schedule
and im from the US eastern timezone

5. Describe your past MMO experiences. What is your guild history?
havent been in many guilds and the most long tern game ive played has been runescape where i was solo mostly
ffxiv where i mostly just play with my cousin
and battledawn which resets a lot so theirs always new teams

6. Tell us a little about yourself. Age? Likes and dislikes? Anything at all you'd like to share. Here is your chance to set yourself apart from other applicants. (Minimum: 1 paragraph)